Kontakt oss

Ole Chr. Bye AS, Bedriftsveien 5, 1890 Rakkestad

 

Sentralbord: 69 22 53 00 bye@bye.no

Ingegärd Steen 69 22 53 00 ingegerd.steen@bye.no

 

Kundesenter:

Ordrekontor / delelager

Rune Nymo 916 30 287 rune.nymo@bye.no

Terje Holt - selger 907 31 796 terje.holt@bye.no

 

Hovedlager/ekspedisjon:

Kåre Bodahl - lagersjef 905 18 666 kaare.bodahl@bye.no

 

Service/reklamasjon:

Ingegärd Steen - reklamasjon 486 04 296 ingegerd.steen@bye.no

Willy Arne Lysebraate - service 69 22 53 00 willy.arne.lysebraate@bye.no



Verksted Rygge:
Morten Olsrud - Serviceleder 979 91 850 morten.olsrud@bye.no

Rune Toverød - Produktspesialist 995 17 771 rune.toverod@bye.no

Rimvydas Pacerzinsky - Mekaniker 911 61 164

Åge Skovdahl - Mekaniker 415 25 557

Produktgruppe vedovn/kjøkkenkomfyrer:

Terje Holt - 907 31 796 terje.holt@bye.no

 


Produktgruppe korn - tørking - transport - lagring:

Hans Einar Sørli - 908 41 003 hans.einar.sorli@bye.no

Cato Kraugerud - 958 60 260 cato.kraugerud@bye.no

Ole Aasen - 930 27 575 ole.aasen@bye.no

Hans Joakim Hysestad - 905 32 419 hysestad@bye.no



Produktgruppe biovarme, ovner:

Roy Eng - produktansvarlig 916 02 440 roy.eng@bye.no

Egil Solbrekke - konsulent biovarme 916 87 567 egil.solbrekke@bye.no

Ole Aasen - konsulent 930 27 575 ole.aasen@bye.no

 

Produktgruppe førerstoler:

Kjell Arne Næss - salgsansvarlig 909 21 280 kjell.arne@bye.no

Bjørnar Teig - produktansvarlig 905 70 311 bjornar.teig@bye.no



Produktgruppe grønnsaksmaskiner:

Ole Petter Aarnæs - produktansvarlig 971 77 263 ole.petter.aarnes@bye.no

Gjermund Lesteberg - Selger 971 60 024 gjermund.lesteberg@bye.no

Øivind Sørensen - Deler maskiner 952 34 234




Produktgruppe vann/gjødsel:

Rolf Gjølstad - produktansvarlig 970 33 761 rolf.gjolstad@bye.no

Tone Kase - selger rørdeler 970 80 840 tone.kase@bye.no

 

Salg / Markedsføring:

Ole Petter Aarnæs - Salgs/markedssjef 971 77 263 ole.petter.aarnes@bye.no

Øyvind Amundsen - markedskoordinator 979 65 455 oyvind.amundsen@bye.no

 

Økonomi:

Jo-Inge Paulsrud - økonomisjef 917 53 678 jo-inge.paulsrud@bye.no

Kari Tveten Haug 907 53 354 - regnskap , fakturering kari.tveten.haug@bye.no

Daglig leder:

Helge Randem 970 73 432 helge.randem@bye.no